The EDA Team

  Name / Title Contact

Chris Marino

Curator

cmarino@berkeley.edu

510.6423.5655

Emily Vigor

Digital + Collections Archivist

evigor@berkeley.edu

510.642.5124 (M-W)

510.643.7613 (Th-Fri)

Jason Miller

Digitization Archivist

jnmiller@berkeley.edu

510.642.3439

Katie Riddle

Reference Archivist

riddlek@berkeley.edu

510.642.5124

Nicole Santiago

Processing Archivist

nsantiago@berkeley.edu 

510.642.5124

Andrew Shanken

Faculty Curator

ashanken@berkeley.edu